Welcome to Pinwheel Toys!

  Pinwheel Toys is a true neighborhood toy shop for kids of all ages. From teddy bears to building blocks to dolls and crafts and science kits, Pinwheel Toys knows what kids love!  Family owned and independently operated, Pinwheel Toys is dedicated to customer service!

 

HOLIDAY STORE HOURS

Nov 26-Dec 20:

Mondays-Saturdays 10-8

Sundays 11-6

Dec 21-Jan 1:

Friday, Dec 21 9-9

Saturday, Dec 22 9-9

Sunday, Dec 23 10-8

Monday Dec 24 10-3

Sunday, Dec 25 CLOSED

Monday, Dec 26 CLOSED

Tuesday, Dec 27 10-6

Wednesday, Dec 28 10-6

Thursday, Dec 29 10-6

Friday, Dec 30 10-6

Saturday, Dec 31 10-4

Sunday, Jan 1 CLOSED

Monday, Jan 2 CLOSED

 

Not only do we carry all the latest and greatest brands, but we also specialize in traditional playthings!  Don't miss our vintage toy section where you'll find time tested and much loved favorites like marbles, yo-yo's, wooden blocks, jacks, chinese checkers, Raggedy Ann, bike bells and much more!


 

 

 

 

 

check out our store favorites

The Original Spirograph Deluxe
Melissa & Doug On The Go Water Wow! - Farm Toy
Shaving In the Tub